Lapin Leipomo

Ahjotie 24
96320 Rovaniemi

Myymälä

Ma-pe 7.30-14.30

Lounas

Ma-pe 10.00-13.30

Henkilökunta

Minna Saarelainen

Yrittäjä 

minna@lapinleipomo.fi
040 820 2417

Jukka Saarelainen

Yrittäjä

jukka@lapinleipomo.fi
040 673 6700

Soile Lehtilahti

Myyntipäällikkö

soile@lapinleipomo.fi
040 146 3883

Ari Koskinen

Tuotantopäällikkö

ari@lapinleipomo.fi
040 537 2627

Riikka Huotari

Tilaukset

tilaukset@lapinleipomo.fi
040 145 9043

Katja Närä

Lähettämö

katja.nara@lapinleipomo.fi

 

 

Johanna Lappalainen

Myymäläpäällikkö

myymala@lapinleipomo.fi
040 158 4229

Riikka Ollila

Graafinen suunnittelu

riikka.ollila@lapinleipomo.fi
044 702 2072

Ota yhteyttä

Anna palautetta tuotteistamme tai kysy palveluistamme. 

12 + 1 =